EST Baseball Camp


EST Baseball Skills Camp Summer 2021 SALL Discount

As a proud supporter for the past 9 years, EST will again offer a discounted rate to SALL families! 
Sign up now for the early bird rate: $200/session (regular rate $225)*

EST Baseball SALL Family Discount- Register by May 1


Baseball players of all levels, ages 6-12 are welcome.

6 - 9 yrs. (Minors Division); 10 - 12 yrs. (Majors Division)

Camp Sessions Are 9A - 12P @ Stamford High School:


Session 1:     Monday June 21, 2021 – Friday June 25, 2021

Session 2:     Monday June 28, 2021 – Friday July 2, 2021

Session 3:     Monday July 5, 2021 – Friday July 9, 2021

Session 4:     Monday July 12, 2021 – Friday July 16, 2021

Session 5:     Monday July 19, 2021 – Friday July 23, 2021



Register at http://www.estbaseball.com/registration/


EST Baseball focuses on all aspects of the game while making it fun so players enjoy themselves while developing their skills and improving their performance. All players receive popsicles, gum, sunflower seeds and baseball cards on Fridays!

We understand that camp fees can add up, so we hope these offers will encourage you to try EST Baseball
to improve your player's skills while they have fun!


Visit http://www.estbaseball.com to see additional pictures and parent testimonials from previous sessions.


* Register now to ensure that your desired session will run.
No special code needed.... all registrations done via this link:  http://www.estbaseball.com/registration/
before June 11th will automatically have the discount applied!
Sibling / multi-session discounts still apply on top of the early bird SALL discount. Daily drop off for $45 is also available!

***EST Baseball reserves the right to cancel sessions at any time prior to the first day due to unforeseen circumstances***

Local Sponsors

Stamford American Little League

1127 High Ridge Road, #337
Stamford, Connecticut 06905

Phone: 203-539-1709

Email: [email protected]